May 2010 Babies

157 Replies
onetime - November 15

hey im new to this forum! Im wondering who has the same due date as may 18 2010 i have no idea when i conceived a 6wk 6da sono said the 24the of aug i had a prtner on the 19th and on the 30th how do i know who the father is im lost and confused and just want advice not judgement im not a whore by any means first time ever ive done anything like this so please when did you guys concieve??

TriaB - November 15

Hi onetime, I am due May 22nd and my baby was conceived either on the 27th or the 30th.... I am no doctor but since you are ahead of me I would say the father is the person you were with on the 19th. That would be correct with your due date they have a calculator that tells you when you conceive just by entering your due date. Google it....hope this helps!

gbaileyo7 - November 15

Hello! I am so happy to find this forum! I guess i never thought that there was something like this out there. I am due on May 21 with my second and have been having a rough time of it. I have lost 11 lbs and my normal clothes hang on me. My doctor seems to think that everythings ok, but I still worry. Anyone else out there having such a hard time too?

hiperact13 - November 16

gbaileyo7- I am due May 3rd now because I went for an ultrasound and the baby was measuring a week bigger!! I have lost 14.5 pounds am sick all the time!!!! I hope it gets better for you!

angelmarkie - November 16